Logo

Tshwane Chess Management


President 

SAJCC Rep / Tournaments / web-admin

Name: Karin Louw


Email: president@tshwanechess.org / youth@tshwanechess.org

Secretary

Name: Kallien Erwee


Email: secretary@tshwanechess.org

Vice President / Adults

Name: Johannes Mabusela


Email: adults@tshwanechess.org

Youth / SAJCC Rep / 

Name: Vacant


Email: youth@tshwanechess.org 

Coaching

Name: Heinco du Plessis


Email: coach@tshwanechess.org

Clubs

Name: Riaan du Plessis


Email: clubs@tshwanechess.org

Development

Name: Themba Nene


Email: development@tshwanechess.org

Arbiters and registrations

Name: Ronel Piek


Email: registrations@tshwanechess.org

Merits

Name: Anneline Reyneke


Email: merits@tshwanechess.org

IT and Technology assistance / Photography

Name: Waldo Minny


Email: tech@tshwanechess.org

Finance / u8 and u10 Development

Name: Carlia Venter


Email: finance@tshwanechess.org / newplayer@tshwanechess.org

Clothing

Name: Thea Pelser


Thea handles all our clothing orders for us and communicates with all our suppliers. 

2022  All rights Reserved | Disclaimer