Logo

Tshwane Chess Management


President

Name: Gerhard Jacobs


Email: president@tshwanechess.org

Logo

Secretary

Name: Arno Jansen van Vuuren


Email: secretary@tshwanechess.org

Vice President / Adults

Name: Heinco du Plessis


Email: adults@tshwanechess.org

Vice President / Youth / SAJCC Rep / Tournaments / Marketing / web-admin / Interim finance

Name: Karin Louw


Email: youth@tshwanechess.org / tournaments@tshwanechess.org / sajcc@tshwanechess.org

Coaching

Name: Johannes Mabusela


Email: coach@tshwanechess.org

Clubs

Name: Fred Senekal


Email: clubs@tshwanechess.org

Development

Name: Themba Nene


Email: development@tshwanechess.org

Arbiters and registrations

Name: Ronel Piek


Email: registrations@tshwanechess.org

Merits

Name: Anneline Reyneke


Email: merits@tshwanechess.org

Logo

IT and Technology assistance / Photography

Name: Waldo Minny


Email: tech@tshwanechess.org

u8 and u10 Development

Name: Carlia Venter


Email: newplayer@tshwanechess.org

Clothing

Name: Thea Pelser


Thea handles all our clothing orders for us and communicates with all our suppliers. 

2021  All rights Reserved | Disclaimer